Module 2


The second module – Drivers Module – focuses on ERTMS from the drivers view and has seven main themes:

  • DMI indications
  • Start of mission (SOM)
  • Temporary Speed Restriction (TSR)
  • On Sight (OS)
  • Staff Responsible (SR)
  • Shunting (SH) and Temporary Shunting Area (TSA)
  • Level Transition


You’ve spent the time growing your skills, now get certified to be recognized for the work you’ve done.

Please note that after registering as a new user you might need to navigate back to this page.